December 18, 2023

Christmas Holiday Hours

Our team will be taking a well-deserved break during the holiday season.

Please see below for detailed times and dates.

DateDoctor Opening hoursICHS Opening Hours
Monday 18 December 202310am – 6pm8am – 5pm
Tuesday 19December 202310am – 6pm8am – 5pm
Wednesday 20 December 2023Closed8am – 5pm
Thursday 21 December 2023Closed8am – 5pm
Friday 22 December 2023Closed8am – 1pm
Saturday 23 December 2023ClosedClosed
Monday 25 December 2023ClosedClosed
Tuesday 26 December 2023ClosedClosed
Wednesday 27 December 20238am – 11amClosed
Thursday 28 December 20238am – 11amClosed
Friday 29 December 20238am – 11amClosed
Saturday 30 December 20238am – 11amClosed
Monday 01 January 2024ClosedClosed
Tuesday 02 January 202410am – 6pm8am – 5pm

IMPACT Community Services Health Precinct

Our Health Precinct provides a range of health services through co-located and visiting health providers, along with Nursing and Allied Health Services provided by ICHS.
Make an Online Appointment
calendar-full linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram